Justin Bieber Covered Drake’s ‘One Dance’, did We Feel It or Nah? (Listen To It Here)

Justin Bieber Covered Drake’s ‘One Dance’, did We Feel It or Nah? 

As if it needed more traction, this already number one jam ‘One Dance’ by Drake, Wizkid and Kyla has gotten covered by one of the music industry’s most talked about artist Justin Bieber.

Released via OVO’s (Drake’s music label) YouTube channel, Bieber puts his own twist to the single so that it now sounds vastly different from the original.

Now having sampled close to a thousand cover songs thanks to my weekend show Weekend Breakfast with Rae, I actually really like this cover and if I had to give it a rating, I’d give it a 9 out of 10.

Thing is though, Justin isn’t exactly everyone’s favorite star as shown by numerous ‘reaction’ videos.

Lol. I think as funny as those are; I still love Justin’s cover. Question is, do you?…

Check it out here and don’t hesitate to let me know.

Leave a Reply

